Contact Us

map District 1 and 2 District 1 and 2 District 3 and 4 District 3 and 4 District 5

District I and II

Jefferson City ATC Central Office
1738 E. Elm, Lower Level
Jefferson City, 65101

District I Counties Served: Atchison, Holt, Nodaway, Andrew, Buchanan, Platte, Worth, Gentry, DeKalb, Clinton, Clay, Jackson, Cass, Harrison, Daviess, Caldwell, Ray, Lafayette, Johnson, Mercer, Grundy, Livingston, Carroll, Saline, Pettis

Counties II Served: Putnam, Schuyler, Scotland, Clark, Sullivan, Adair, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Shelby, Marion, Chariton, Randolph, Monroe, Ralls, Howard, Boone, Audrain, Pike, Cooper, Moniteau, Morgan, Camden, Miller, Cole, Callaway, Montgomery, Warren, Franklin, Gasconade, Osage, Maries

Chief of Enforcement Keith Hendrickson
Phone: (573) 751-2333
Fax: (573) 526-4540

Phone: (573) 751-5454
Fax: (573) 526-4369

District III and IV

St. Louis ATC Field Office
3256 Laclede Station Rd., Ste 102
St. Louis, Missouri 63143-3709

District III Counties Served: Lincoln, St. Charles, St. Louis County, City of St. Louis, Jefferson

District IV Counties Served: Crawford, Washington, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Dent, Iron, Madison, Perry, Reynolds, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Wayne, Shannon, Carter, Oregon, Ripley, Butler, Stoddard, Scott, Mississippi, New Madrid, Dunklin, Pemiscott

Agent Tim Porter
Phone: (314) 877-0324
Fax: (314) 877-0326

District V

Springfield Office Building, Rm 313
149 Park Central Square
Springfield, MO 65806-1368

Counties Served: Bates, Vernon, Barton, Jasper, Newton, McDonald, Henry, St. Clair, Cedar, Dade, Lawrence, Barry, Benton, Hickory, Polk, Greene, Christian, Taney, Stone, Dallas, Webster, Douglas, Ozark, Pulaski, Texas, Howell, Phelps, Laclede and Wrght.

Special Agent Kelly Turner
Phone: (417) 895-6565